Skip to content
Tags

,

alone

June 11, 2013

I Kings 17: 19-21

Just as Elijah got away from the understandably loud grieving of the widow for the death of her son, we need to get away and be alone with God. Elijah poured out his heart to God as he was alone in his room with the dead young man. We need to get alone with God regarding our problems. I’m going to get off here and do that myself because I know Daddy is the only Answer to literally everything I face. I encourage you to do the same.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

