Skip to content

obey

July 8, 2013

After more than three years of drought God spoke to Elijah in I Kings 18:1 and told him to go meet up with Ahab.  He also told His prophet that He was going to send rain.  The first part of verse 2 says Elijah went.  Although I covered the same  verses in yesterday’s blog entitled “worry”, I could not get past the verses again today.  What continues to roll through my mind is, “Would I obey like Elijah did?”

(See also my post “lean listen obey”.)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

