Skip to content

quiet

January 16, 2014

Ps 46:10
AMP – Let be and be still, and know (recognize and understand) that I am God. I will be exalted among the nations! I will be exalted in the earth!
CEV – Our God says, “Calm down, and learn that I am God! All nations on earth will honor me.”
ERV – God says, “Stop fighting and know that I am God! I am the one who defeats the nations; I am the one who controls the world.”
NCV – God says, “Be still and know that I am God. I will be praised in all the nations; I will be praised throughout the earth.”
VOICE v. 10a – “Be still, be calm, see, and understand I am the True God….”

From → hard times

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

