Skip to content

giants

December 13, 2014

I am facing giants in my life that outrank me, oversize me, and it seems they are able to out-think me.  But there’s God…….!  I need to do what 2 Chronicles 10:17 says, “…stand strong in my (place)….” (NCV) and I’ll “…see the Lord save (me)…”  Both verses 15 and 17 instruct to not be afraid or discouraged.  Those verses give me me three reasons why.

  • the battle isn’t mine; it’s God’s battle
  • the Lord will save me
  • the Lord is with me

God doesn’t use conventional weapons or strategy.  If you don’t believe it, read I Samuel 17.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

