Skip to content

April 30, 2016

A theme I have seen repeated in the book of Nehemiah is:

  • Purpose
  • Problem
  • Pray

The purpose is what God has given you to do.

A problem always comes along.

Nehemiah’s reaction was to pray; I want mine to be, too.

These are good steps to remember.

When I read Psalm 46:1, it made me think of: Purpose.  Problem.  Pray.  It says, “God is (my) protection and my strength.  He always helps in times of trouble.” (New Century Version)

Purpose.  Problem.  Pray.

 

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Jan Bracken permalink

    As always right on target. U r incredible!!!!

  2. Yes, He is!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

