Skip to content

human help

May 12, 2016

Currently I find myself in yet another situation that I am finally realizing is common to all of us as humans.  A portion of my future is subject to the choice(s) of another person.  That choice has a ripple effect to all those connected.  Will I respond or simply react?  That choice is mine, and mine alone.  I can choose to allow it to affect me emotionally and even physically; ultimately, the choice is mine.  That choice will also effect those around me producing a ripple of results.  Although I am a human with a naturally nasty side, I do want to carry out a right response.  Guess where I will run for help…..

“Human help is useless; but we can win with God’s help.  He will defeat our enemies.” – Psalm 108:12b-13, NCV

2 Comments
  1. Jan Bracken permalink

    Incredible. Praying for you.

  2. Thank you! Praying for you as well…

Leave a Reply

