Skip to content

trust

June 11, 2016

“Lord, I give myself to you;
my God, I trust you.” – Psalm 25:1-2a, New Century Version

Those last five words are powerful.  God keeps sending me verses that state the same thing because I’m just not there yet.  I say I trust Him.  I tell Him that I trust Him.  Then something happens and my emotions go from A to Z.  But nowhere in between is trust.  Hmmm…excuse me while I go back there and read this again and talk to Him about this.  You can come along if you want.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

